Career Pathway Staff

NCWorks Career Pathways Director

Dion Clark, Ed.D.

919-814-0418 office
919-391-7972 mobile
dion.clark@nccommerce.com

NCWorks Career Pathways Research Assistant

Lauren Coffey

919-814-0476 office
lauren.coffey@nccommerce.com

Career Pathway Facilitators serve as highly trained liaisons and assist local teams in each prosperity zone in developing certification applications, partnerships and curricula necessary for the certification of a career pathway.

 
Zone / Facilitator
Mobile
1 - Northeast
Brandi Bragg
brandi.bragg@nccommerce.com
252-426-5753
2 - Southeast Region
Scott Panagrosso*
scott.panagrosso@nccommerce.com
919-356-8052
3 - North Central Region
Vacant
4 - Sandhills Region
DeMorrio Thomas*
demorrio.thomas@nccommerce.com
919-618-7145
5 - PT (Central) Region
W.V. Yarbrough, PhD
walthea.yarbrough@nccomerce.com
984-500-7953
6 - Southwest Region
Kris Xaypangna
kris.xaypangna@nccommerce.com
984-289-2063
7 - Northwest Region
Patty Thompson
patricia.thompson@nccommerce.com
919-306-7073
8 - Western Region
Derrick Edwards
derrick.edwards@nccommerce.com
828-251-6200

*Scott Panagroso and Demorrio Thomas split the Sandhills and Southeast prosperity zones;
Counties are divided accordingly:

map2